Reveal – Scissorgod (Sepulchral Voice Records)

Into Coffin – Unconquered Abysses (Terror From Hell Records)

Horrified – Sentinel (Testimony Records)

Dead Shell Of Universe – Tamo gde pupoljak vene… (Death Knell Productions)

Kosmokrator – Through Ruin… Behold (Van Records)

Cirith Gorgor / Yaotzin / Fenris / Weltschmerz – The Nefarious Order (Zwaertgevegt Records)

Ateiggär – Us d’r Höll chunnt nume Zyt (Eisenwald)

Kaamos Warriors – Shadows Of Northern Chaos (Inverse Records)

Sprague Dawley – Whisper In The Dark (Secret Entertainment)

Ereb Altor – Järtecken (Hammerheart Records)

1349 – The Infernal Pathway (Season of Mist)

Collision – Live & Unleashed (Hammerheart Records)

Eternal Abyss – Doomed to Eternal Abyss (Void Wanderer Productions)

Konkhra – Alpha And The Omega (Hammerheart Records)

Profanatica – Rotting Incarnation of God (Season of Mist Underground Activists)

TYHJÄ – Tästä kuolevasta maailmasta (Void Wanderer Productions)

Sammath – Across The Rhine Is Only Death (Hammerheart Records)

Moosifix – Sacrilicious (Self-released)

Larska – Can’t Steal It (Dom Omladine Kragujevac)

Urn – Iron Will Of Power (Season of Mist Underground Activists)

Warrior Path – Warrior Path (Symmetric Records)

Arx Atrata – The Path Untravelled (Self Release)

Infest – Under the Sign of Legion (Defying Danger Records)

Sangvis – Post-Noir (Self Release)

Nightfell – A Sanity Deranged (20 Buck Spin)

Olymp – Olymp (Self Release)

Contusio – Unrest In Peace (Self Release)

Screamer – Highway Of Heroes (The Sign Records)

Capilla Ardiente – The Siege (High Roller Records)

Dold Vorde Ens Navn – Gjengangere I Hjertets Mørke (Soulseller Records)

Graveyard – Hold Back The Dawn (War Anthem Records)

Bhleg – Äril (Nordvis)

Rottendawn – Occult (Saturnal Records)

Create a website or blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: